Child pages
  • Yhteystiedot
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Lisätietoa hankkeista:

Projektipäällikkö Mia Erlin (Metropolia), mia.erlin@metropolia.fi

Projektijohtaja Anitta Pankkonen (Metropolia), anitta.pankkonen@metropolia.fi

Chris van Goethem (TEAD), chris@tead.be

Anders Larsson (Dramatiska Institutet), anders.larsson@draminst.se

Tony Bond (CIDA), tony_bond@compuserve.com

Umberto Bellodi (Accademia la Scala), bellodi@accademialascala.it

Anita Debaere (PEARLE), anita@pearle.ws




  • No labels
You must log in to comment.