#usernavbar()

Liittyvä Voima


Hanketoimijat

       

Projektisuunnittelija

Minna Marjamäki-Kekki
minna.marjamaki-kekki@espoo.fi
p. 046-877 3573

Projektityöntekijä

Laura Kallionpää
laura.kallionpaa@metropolia.fi
p. 040-184 9205

Projektipäälliköt

Merja Reijonen
merja.reijonen@metropolia.fi
p. 040-714 5154

Toini Harra
toini.harra@metropolia.fi
p. 040-334 6102

Sirpa Immonen
sirpa.immonen@metropolia.fi
p. 050-575 2257

Tutkimusjohtaja

Arja Häggman-Laitila
arja.haggman-laitila@metropolia.fi
p. 040-334 5096

Tutkija

Leena Rekola
leena.rekola@metropolia.fi
p. 050-567 5430